Southern Metropolitan Region of Adult Community and Further Education (the lead agent in the project) would like to thank the following individuals and organisations for their support.

1. The project participants for their passion for teaching and their enthusiasm for technology.
  • Jan Roberts and Junita Lyon - Community College East Gippsland
  • Leanne Fitzpatrick, Lynne Gibb and Sally Dusting-Laird - Coonara Community House
  • Manrico Moro and Chiemi Jardine - Flemington Reading and Writing (now Farnham Street Neighbourhood House)
  • Sandra Curr and David Sacher - MADEC
  • Martin Bride - On Track Learning Wimmera
  • Maggie Clarke and Michael Chalk - PRACE
  • Dennis Bell and Peter Hautot - South West SEAL
  • Liz Grigg and Isabella Hastings - Upper Beaconsfield Community Centre
  • Jennie Barrera and Wayne Burrell - Werribee Community Centre
  • Gail Harrison and Tony Marsh - YCEN
2. The project reference group, comprising the following Regional ACFE Managers and Education Support Officers:
  • Erica Rosat
  • Bronwyn Hughes
  • Ruth Barnes
  • Robyn Downie
  • Jan Aitcheson
3. The project working party, a group of committed individuals with expertise in e-learning, pedagogy, community development, and the specific needs of learner groups n ACE:
  • Glenda McPherson - GippsTAFE
  • Clint Smith - e-Works
  • Judy McGannon - CAE
  • Delia Bradshaw
  • Luda Kuskow - AMES
  • Keith Anderson -Western Metropolitan Region of ACFE
4. A particular thank you to Delia Bradshaw for her work in facilitating the meetings of the working party and providing the team with invaluable advice and support.

5. The administrative team at SMR ACFE, in particular Miriam Cadwallader and Kathy Jagan.

6. Mary Schooneveldt for supporting the project participants and team in a range of activities.

7. Adult Community and Further Education Board, for funding this project.